Brompton Westbrook Primary School

Kings Bastion, Brompton, Gillingham, Kent. ME7 5DQ

bromptonoffice@thewestbrooktrust.org

01634 844152

 

 

Term dates 2021 - 2022

 

Term Dates (Pupils) 2021-2022 


Autumn Term 2021
Start - Monday 6th September
Finish - Friday 22nd October


Christmas Term 2021
Start - Monday 1st November
Finish - Friday 17th December


Winter Term 2022
Start - Wednesday 5th January
Finish - Friday 11th February


Easter Term 2022
Start - Monday 21st February
Finish - Friday 1st April


Spring Term 2022
Start - Tuesday 19th April
Finish - Friday 27th May


Summer Term 2022
Start - Tuesday 7th June
Finish - Friday 22nd July