Term Dates

The term dates given below are for pupils only.  In additon to these, staff are required to attend training days each school year.  All dates are subject to change.

  

2018 - 2019

 

Autumn Term 2018

Start - Tuesday 4th September

Finish - Friday 19th October

Christmas Term 2018

Start - Tuesday 30th October

Finish -Tuesday 18th December

Winter Term 2019

Start - Thursday 3rd January

Finish - Friday 15th February

Easter Term 2019

Start - Tuesday 26th February

Finish - Friday 5th April

Spring Term 2019

Start - Tuesday 23rd April

Finish - Friday 24th May

Summer Term 2019

Start - Tuesday 4th June

Finish - Tuesday 23rd July